New Post On The Way

I want to write something about what I liked and disliked about the University of Missouri (or Mizzou to the cool kids). Any current or former Tigers have suggestions? I have some ideas but suggestions might jog my memory. Let me know!

The famous columns

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “New Post On The Way

  1. Catherine says:

    Undeniably consider that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to take note of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while other folks think about issues that they plainly do not recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

